• 03216-237189/237086
  • srchma@gmail.com

PRINCIPAL & WHOLE TIME FACULTY

Name Qualification Designation Email
Dr. Subrata Chatterjee M.A., Ph.D. Principal Subrata.socio1973@gmail.com
Dr. Piyali De Maitra M.A. B.Ed, Ph.D. Associate Professor in Bengali piyalidemaitra@gmail.com
Dr. Prasenjit Chattopadhyay M.A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor in English pchattopadhyay09@gmail.com
Dr. Suvendu Saha M.Com, ACMA, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Commerce suvsaha@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjib Talukdar M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. Associate Professor in Economics reach4gb@gmail.com
Sri Santanu Mandal M.Com., B.Lib.Sc. Assistant Professor in Commerce santanuscm-14@gmail.com
Dr. Sukumar Pal M.Com, Ph.D. Associate Professor in Commerce sukumarpal28@gmail.com
Sri Nimai Chandra Mondal M.A. Assistant Professor in English bumbubaba@gmail.com
Dr. Pulakesh Sen M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Mathematics psendnc2011@gmail.com

CONTRACTUAL WHOLE TIME TEACHERS (APPROVED)

Name Qualification Designation Email
Smt. Sayantani Bhattacharya M.A., M.Phil Lecturer in History sbhatttacharya430@gmail.com
Smt. Priyanka Saha M.Sc, B.Ed. Lecturer in Chemistry priyankasaha07@gmail.com

CONTRACTUAL WHOLE TIME TEACHERS (UNAPPROVED)

Name Qualification Designation Email
Smt. Tanusree Biswas M.Sc. Lecturer in Human Development tanusreebiswasnag@gmail.com
Smt. Adrita Das M.Sc Lecturer in Food & Nutrition adrita_das@yahoo.co.in
Smt. Bula Dey M.Sc Lecturer in Food & Nutrition mailtobuladey@yahoo.co.in
Sri Kuntal Das M.Sc Lecturer in Microbiology kddaskuntal@gmail.com

GUEST LECTURERS

Name Qualification Designation Email
Sri Ripon Roy M.A. Guest Lecturer in Bengali riponroy234@gmail.com
Sri Apurba Nandi M.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Bengali -
Smt. Arpita Bose M.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Bengali -
Smt. Srijita Bhattacharyya M.A. Guest Lecturer in English srijita.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
Sri Mintu Sannyasi M.A. Guest Lecturer in History mintu.sannyasi12@gmail.com
Smt. Piyashee Banerjee M.A. Guest Lecturer in History -
Sri Arup Maity M.A. Guest Lecturer in Sanskrit info.arupmaity@gmail.com
Sri Krishnendu Dash M.A., B.Ed Guest Lecturer in Sanskrit -
Smt. Shatabdi Chakrobarty M.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Education shatabdi.chakroborty@gmail.com
Sri Shyamal Debnath M.A. Guest Lecturer in Education sdsrs2@gmail.com
Mr. Sariful Sk. M.A. Guest Lecturer in Education -
Sri Biswabandhu Nayek B.P.Ed., M.P.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Physical Education bandhu992@gmail.com
Smt. Moumita Mitra B.P.Ed., M.P.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Physical Education -
Smt. Namrata Bhattacharya M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Human Development -
Smt. Mousumi Sinha M.Sc., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Human Development -
Sri Amitava Das M.C.A., M.Tech. Guest Lecturer in Computer Science -
Smt. Mandakranta Basu M.C.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Computer Science -
Sri Santanu Mondal M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Physics -
Sri Sayan Chakraborty M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Physics -
Smt. Anwesha Chattopadhyay M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Microbiology achat.mcb@gmail.com
Smt. Tanushree Bose M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Physiology tanushree.bose@gmail.com
Sri Sumanta Halder M.Sc., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Physiology sumantahalder27@gmail.com
Sri Rupak Karmakar M.Com. Guest Lecturer in Commerce -
Smt. Ipsita Mondal M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Environmental Science -

LIBRARIANS

Name Qualification Designation Email
Sri Manas Saha M.Sc., M.Lib Librarian msaha712@gmail.com
Sri Shibananda Mridha M.LISc., M.Phil. Librarian shiba.mridha09@gmail.com