• 03216-237189/237086
  • srchma@gmail.com

PRINCIPAL & THE WHOLE TIME FACULTY

Name Qualification Position Email
Dr. Chintaharan Sengupta M.Com, FCA, Ph.D. Principal & Secretary chsengupta@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Piyali De Maitra M.A. B.Ed, Ph.D. Associate Professor in Bengali piyalidemaitra@gmail.com
Dr. Tapas Saha (On lien) M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D. Associate Professor in Commerce tsaha67@gmail.com
Dr. Ashoke Kumar Mondal M.Com. Ph.D., ACMA Associate Professor in Commerce ashoke.scm@gmail.com
Dr. Prasenjit Chattopadhyay M.A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor in English pchattopadhyay09@gmail.com
Dr. Suvendu Saha M.Com, ACMA, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Commerce suvsaha@gmail.com
Smt Sarada Mahato M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor in Bengali saradamahato84@gmail.com
Sri Sanjib Talukdar M.Sc., M.Phil. Assistant Professor in Economics reach4gb@gmail.com
Sri Santanu Mandal M.Com , B.Lib.Sc. Assistant Professor in Commerce santanuscm-14@gmail.com
Dr. Sukumar Pal M.Com, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Commerce sukumarpal28@gmail.com
Sri Nimai Chandra Mondal M.A. Assistant Professor in English bumbubaba@gmail.com
Sri Pulakesh Sen M.Sc., M.Phil Assistant Professor in Mathematics psendnc2011@gmail.com

CONTRACTUAL WHOLE TIME TEACHERS (APPROVED)

Name Qualification Position Email
Smt. Shampa Rani Bhadra M.Sc, M.Tech Lecturer in Computer Science sampa.rani.bhadra@gmail.com
Smt. Sayantani Bhattacharya M.A., M.Phil Lecturer in History sbhatttacharya430@gmail.com
Smt. Priyanka Saha M.Sc, B.Ed. Lecturer in Chemistry priyankasaha07@gmail.com

PART TIME TEACHER (APPROVED)

Name Qualification Position Email
Sri Sanjay Lal Das M.Com, B.Ed. Part-Time Lecturer in Commerce sanjaylal.das@gmail.com

CONTRACTUAL WHOLE TIME TEACHERS (UNAPPROVED)

Name Qualification Position Email
Smt. Tanusree Biswas Nag M.Sc. Lecturer in Human Development tanusreebiswasnag@gmail.com
Smt. Adrita Das M.Sc Lecturer in Food & Nutrition adrita_das@yahoo.co.in
Smt. Bula Dey M.Sc Lecturer in Food & Nutrition mailtobuladey@yahoo.co.in

GUEST LECTURERS

Name Qualification Position Email
Sri Biswanath Bhowmik M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Food & Nutrition bbklec@gmail.com
Smt. Swaoni Bhattacharjee M.Sc., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Food & Nutrition swaoni.bhattacharjee@gmail.com
Smt Kimi Biswas M.A., B.Ed Guest Lecturer in Bengali kimibiswas@yahoo.in
Sri Ripon Roy M.A. Guest Lecturer in Bengali riponroy234@gmail.com
Smt. Debarati Das M.A. Guest Lecturer in History kaustavsinha@yahoomail.com
Sri Tanmoy Roy M.A., B.Ed Guest Lecturer in History tanmoy.roy386@gmail.com
Sri Mintu Sannyasi M.A. Guest Lecturer in History mintu.sannyasi12@gmail.com
Smt.Madhubanti Roychowdhury M.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Sanskrit anirban2311@gmail.com
Sri Arup Maity M.A. Guest Lecturer in Sanskrit info.arupmaity@gmail.com
Sri Debasis Das M.A. Guest Lecturer in Sanskrit rajadebasisdas@gmail.com
Smt. Shatabdi Chakrobarty M.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Education shatabdi.chakroborty@gmail.com
Sri Hosenur Gazi M.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Education sontu.gazi@gmail.com
Sri Shyamal Debnath M.A. Guest Lecturer in Education sdsrs2@gmail.com
Sri Biswabandhu Nayek B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Physical Education bandhu992@gmail.com
Sri Chayan Majumder B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Physical Education chayanmajumder11@gmail.com
Sri Kuntal Das M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Microbiology kddaskuntal@gmail.com
Smt Anwesha Chattopadhyay M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Microbiology achat.mcb@gmail.com
Smt. Tanushree Bose (Das) M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Physiology tanushree.bose@gmail.com
Sri Sumanta Halder M.Sc., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in Physiology sumantahalder27@gmail.com
Smt Srijita Bhattacharyya M.A. Guest Lecturer in English srijita.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
Sri Ramprosad Paul M.A., B.Ed. Guest Lecturer in English rp0223@gmail.com
Sri Amit Kundu M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Physics amit8967@gmail.com
Smt Trisani Biswas M.Sc. Guest Lecturer in Physics trisani77@gmail.com

LIBRARIANS

Name Qualification Position Email
Sri Manas Saha M.Sc., M.Lib Librarian msaha712@gmail.com
Sri Shibananda Mridha M.LISc., M.Phil. Librarian shiba.mridha09@gmail.com