Student Satisfaction Feedback 


The responsibility of management of the college lies with the Governing Body of the college. The academic matters are monitored and controlled by West Bengal State University to which the college is affiliated, while the administrative affairs are regulated by the Education Directorate of the Higher Education Department of the State Government. The day-to day affairs of the teaching and non-teaching activities are administered by the Principal who is assisted by Teacher’s Council Secretary, Non-teaching Staff’s Council Secretary, Bursar, Accountant, Head Clerk and others.

Governing Body
Dr. Chintaharan Sengupta President
Dr. Subrata Chatterjee Principal & Secretary
Sri Prabir Kumar Dey DPI Nominee
Sri Manoj Kumar Mitra DPI Nominee
Sri Prabodh Kumar Dutta DPI Nominee
Dr. Gargi Mukhopadhyay University Nomine
Dr. Aminul Islam University Nominee
Prof. Shashanka Sekhar Roy University Nominee
Dr. Suvendu Saha Teachers’ Representative
Dr. Sanjib Talukdar Teachers’ Representative
Dr. Sukumar Pal Teachers’ Representative
Prof. Santanu Mondal Teachers’ Representative
Sri Manab Samaddar Non-Teaching Staff Representative
Sri Anup Roy Non-Teaching Staff Representative
Dr. Subrata Chatterjee
Dr. Sanjib Talukdar
Teachers’ Council Secretary
Dr. Suvendu Saha
Nodal Officer, All India Survey of Higher Education
Sri Shibananda Mridha
Nodal Officer & Member Secretary, Anti Ragging Cell
Prof. Sanjib Talukdar
Officer-in-Charge, Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell
Dr. Piyali De Maitra
Public Information Officer, Right to Information Cell
Dr. Sukumar Pal
Head Assistant
Dr. Sukumar Pal
Anti-Ragging Cell
Dr. Subrata Chatterjee Chairman
Dr. Sanjib Talukdar Nodal Officer & Member Secretary
Prof. Nimai Chandra Mondal Member
Sri Manab Samaddar Member
Members of IQAC
Dr. Subrata Chatterjee, Chairman
Dr. Pulakesh Sen Co-Ordinator
Dr. Piyali De Maitra Member
Dr. Suvendu Saha Member
Dr. Sanjib Talukdar Member
Dr. Sukumar Pal Member
Dr. Chintaharan Sengupta Management Nominee
Sri Manab Samaddar Member
Dr. Amit Majumder Alumni Representative
Sri Probodh Sarkar Representative of Local Body